IN TOUCH WITH YOUR COLLECTION

Innovative Software for Private Collections and Museums

iPhone mock
iPhone hand mock

Collecto solutions

Your art collection becomes a structured digital collection

With the COLLECTO Premium Software we digitise and visualise your paintings, graphics, photographs, sculptures. The result: your structured digital collection in a protected digital space

Order and security are the guiding principles here. But it also opens up completely new possibilities: for example, you can exchange information very specifically in contact with galleries, museums or other collectors. You can learn about the background of objects or simply share the joy of collecting with selected friends.

your concept

You can sort your collection according to all conceivable conceptual considerations.

For example, according to different artists, genres or eras. You can assign valuable textual contributions or documents. Or motifs from exhibitions.

And the decisive thing: You can access your collection holdings anywhere in the world and in real time via your own app. You will experience your art objects in the highest digital quality.

Private Collections
Museums
journey background
Logo Signet

COLLECTOR'S JOURNEY

Get a brief insight into how we work and possible options to shape your digital library.

1. Sift and understand

First, our focus is on getting to know you and your collection. To develop the necessary understanding for your objects, the history and idea of your collection. A gently discreet approach to your particular concern.

2. Structure and technical advice

Based on this trusting exchange, we develop a proposal for the organisation and structuring of your collection. We will also explain to you how reliably our software meets the highest security requirements at bank security level.

3. Photography and Digital Capture

Together, we select the appropriate recording technique for you and professionally photograph your objects. Then the data is loaded into the COLLECTO software in an orderly fashion. There we visualise your objects and make them come alive in 2D or 3D.

phaseOne Kamera
HIGHEND

COLLECTO has specialised in first-class digitisation in catalogue quality since 2013. For example, we implement the most demanding photo projects with the latest IQ4 generation from Phase One. References: Schirmer/Mosel, Prestel, Franz Marc Collection.

iPhone backside
BASIC

COLLECTO has specialised in first-class digitisation in catalogue quality since 2013. For example, we implement the most demanding photo projects with the latest IQ4 generation from Phase One. References: Schirmer/Mosel, Prestel, Franz Marc Collection.

4. Digital Management

We will arrange your digital collection in consultation with you. This gives you a permanent overview and systematic access. If you wish, we can provide a corresponding library, for example a catalogue raisonné or an auction catalogue.

extras background
extras second background

augmented reality

You have the opportunity to turn your art collection into a 360° experience. COLLECTO creates a fascinating AR world around your objects. And we develop an individual AR app for you in which you can showcase your collection. If you ever want to sell objects, selected prospective buyers can experience them up close in your AR “showroom”

COLLECTO extras

AR mockup
Logo Part Signet

Prints & Support

We create art folders with fine art prints of your objects and advise you on the choice of suitable paper. Of course, we offer technical support: from the set-up of your end device to software service and hardware service for your laptop or server.

FINEART PRINTS
Lost war child
Fractal Beauty
Aufbruch I
packages background

COLLECTO packages

As an introduction to the COLLECTO world, we offer you three packages to choose from. Of course, we can supplement these with further of the services described above by arrangement.

Logo Signet Rotated
1

Package "Rapid Capture"

- Viewing & getting to know your collection

- Proposal for a systematic order

- 1 day digital photo production high-end

4.900€*
2

package "set-up"

- Sifting & getting to know your collection

- Proposal for a systematic order

- 1 day digital photo production high-end

- 1 day post-production - 1 day set-up database

9.000€*
3

Package "Set-up & Prints"

- Viewing & getting to know your collection

- Proposal for a systematic order

- 1 day digital photo production high-end

- 1 day post-production

- 1 day set-up database

- Setting up the app on end devices

- 10 fine art prints

price on request*

*Prices depend on the size of the collection.

research background

About

Johannes von Mallinckrodt

Collecto has specialised in the professional digitisation of important collections since 2013. We are proud to meet the highest demands of international collectors. Discretion, superior quality and reliable results form the basis for long-term relationships of trust. We look forward to working with you to develop an individual concept for your collection.

Johannes von Mallinckrodt

IN TOUCH WITH YOUR COLLECTION

Innovative Software für private Sammlungen und Museen

iPhone mock
iPhone hand mock

Collecto solutions

Ihre Kunst-Sammlung wird zu einer strukturierten digitalen Sammlung

Mit der COLLECTO Premium Software digitalisieren und visualisieren wir Ihre Gemälde, Grafiken, Fotografien, Skulpturen. Das Ergebnis: Ihre strukturierte digitale Sammlung in einem geschützten digitalen Raum.

Ordnung und Sicherheit sind dabei die leitenden Prinzipien. Aber auch ganz neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen sich: Zum Beispiel können Sie ganz gezielt im Kontakt zu Galerien, Museen oder anderen Sammlern Informationen austauschen. Sie können über Hintergründe zu Objekten etwas erfahren oder einfach die Freude an der Sammlung mit ausgesuchten Freunden teilen.

Ihr Konzept

Sie können Ihre Sammlung nach allen erdenklichen konzeptionellen Überlegungen sortieren.

Zum Beispiel nach unterschiedlichen Künstlern, Genres oder Epochen. Sie können wertvolle Textbei-träge oder Dokumente zuordnen. Oder Motive von Ausstellungen.

Und das Entscheidende: Sie können überall auf der Welt und in Echtzeit auf Ihre Sammlungsbestände über Ihre eigene App zugreifen. Sie erleben Ihre Kunstobjekte in höchster digitaler Qualität.

Privatsammlungen
Museen
journey background
Logo Signet

COLLECTOR'S JOURNEY

Verschaffen Sie sich einen kurzen Einblick in unsere Arbeitsweise und mögliche Optionen, Ihre digitale Bibliothek zu gestalten.

1. Sichtung und Verstehen

Zunächst liegt unser Augenmerk darauf, Sie und Ihre Sammlung kennenzulernen. Das notwendige Verständnis für Ihre Objekte, die Geschichte und Idee Ihrer Kollektion zu entwickeln. Eine behutsam diskrete Annäherung an Ihr besonderes Anliegen.

2. Struktur und technische Beratung

Auf Basis dieses vertrauensvollen Austausches entwickeln wir einen Vorschlag zur Organisation und Strukturierung Ihrer Sammlung. Wir erläutern Ihnen dabei auch, wie verlässlich unsere Software höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen auf Bank Security Level erfüllt.

3. Fotografie und digitale Erfassung

Gemeinsam wählen wir die für Sie passende Aufnahmetechnik aus und fotografieren Ihre Objekte professionell. Dann werden die Daten geordnet in die COLLECTO Software geladen. Dort visuali-sieren wir Ihre Objekte und machen sie in 2D oder 3D erlebbar.

phaseOne Kamera
HIGHEND

Schon seit 2013 ist COLLECTO auf erstklassige Digitalisierung in Katalog-qualität spezialisiert. So setzen wir z.B. mit der neuesten IQ4 Generation von Phase One anspruchsvollste Fotopro-jekte um. Referenzen: Schirmer/Mosel, Prestel, Sammlung Franz Marc.

iPhone backside
BASIC

Schon seit 2013 ist COLLECTO auf erstklassige Digitalisierung in Katalog-qualität spezialisiert. So setzen wir z.B. mit der neuesten IQ4 Generation von Phase One anspruchsvollste Fotopro-jekte um. Referenzen: Schirmer/Mosel, Prestel, Sammlung Franz Marc.

4. Digitale Verwaltung

In Abstimmung mit Ihnen ordnen wir Ihre digitale Sammlung. So erhalten Sie permanent Überblick und systematischen Zugriff. Passend dazu stellen wir auf Wunsch eine korrespondierende Bibliothek bereit, beispielsweise ein Werkverzeichnis oder einen Auktionskatalog.

extras background
extras second background

Augmented Reality

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kunstsammlung zu einem 360° Erlebnis zu machen. COLLECTO kreiert eine faszinierende AR Welt rund um Ihre Objekte. Und wir entwickeln für Sie eine individuelle AR App, in der Sie Ihre Sammlung in Szene setzen können. Falls Sie einmal Objekte veräußern möchten, können ausgesuchte Interessenten diese hautnah in Ihrem AR “Showroom” erleben.

COLLECTO extras

AR mockup
Logo Part Signet

Prints & Support

Wir erstellen Kunstmappen mit Fine Art Prints Ihrer Objekte und beraten Sie bei der Wahl des passenden Papiers. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen technischen Support: Vom Set-up Ihres Endgeräts über Software Service bis zum Hardware Service für Ihren Laptop oder Server.

FINEART PRINTS
Lost war child
Fractal Beauty
Aufbruch I
packages background

COLLECTO packages

Als Einstieg in die COLLECTO Welt stellen wir Ihnen drei Packages zur Wahl. Selbstverständlich können wir diese nach Absprache um weitere der oben beschriebenen Leistungen ergänzen.

Logo Signet Rotated
1

Package "Rapid Capture"

• Sichtung & Kennenlernen Ihrer Sammlung

• Vorschlag für eine systematische Ordnung

• 1 Tag digitale Fotoproduktion Highend

4.900€*
2

Package "Set-up"

• Sichtung & Kennenlernen Ihrer Sammlung

• Vorschlag für eine systematische Ordnung

• 1 Tag digitale Fotoproduktion Highend

• 1 Tag Post-Production • 1 Tag Set-up Datenbank

9.000€*
3

Package "Set-up & Prints"

• Sichtung & Kennenlernen Ihrer Sammlung

• Vorschlag für eine systematische Ordnung

• 1 Tag digitale Fotoproduktion Highend

• 1 Tag Post-Production

• 1 Tag Set-up Datenbank

• Einrichten der App auf Endgeräten

• 10 Fine Art Prints

Preis auf Anfrage*

*Preise abhängig von der Größe der Sammlung.

research background

About

Johannes von Mallinckrodt

Seit 2013 ist Collecto auf die professionelle Digitalisierung von bedeutenden Sammlungen spezialisiert. Wir sind stolz darauf höchsten Ansprüchen von internationalen Sammlern gerecht zu werden. Diskretion, überragende Qualität und zuverlässige Ergebnisse bilden die Grundlage für langfristige Vertrauensverhältnisse. Wir freuen uns darauf gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept für Ihre Sammlung zu entwickeln.

Johannes von Mallinckrodt