research background

COLLECTO research

EU Logos

European Structural and Investment Funds

1. The following will be implemented under the Innovative Start-up funding programme:

Project objective: Establishment of an operating facility and development of a novel virtual management system for digitised content.

Project result: One new permanent job has already been created in the course of the measure.

Financial support: This project is supported by funding from the European Regional Development Fund and the State of Brandenburg.

2. The following measure was carried out as part of the Brandenburg Innovation Skilled Workers funding programme:

Project objective: Employment of a working student within the framework of a company innovation project on the topic of 'Development of innovative concepts and designs for user interfaces for the exploration of virtual art collections'.

Project result: As part of the measure, internal processes and infrastructures were created, among other things, to make project management and product development more efficient. Design and development sprints were established, enabling short development cycles and prioritised work and thus short-term reactions to the current situation. In addition, a server software including database and programmatic interface (API) was designed.

Financial support: The employment of a working student within the framework of a company innovation project is supported by the Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family of the State of Brandenburg with funds from the European Social Fund.

3. The following measure was implemented as part of the Market Development and Trade Fair (M2) funding program:

Project objective: hiring of a market development assistant for the target countries Austria, Switzerland, Great Britain.

Project result: In the course of the measure, a new permanent job was created and filled by the market development assistant.

Financial support: The employment of the market development assistant is supported by the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy (MWE) of the State of Brandenburg with funds from the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Logo Signet Collecto

research background

COLLECTO research

EU Logos

Europäische Struktur- und Investmentfonds

1. Im Rahmen des Förderprogramms Gründung Innovativ werden folgende Punkte umgesetzt:

Projektziel: Errichtung einer Betriebsstätte und Entwicklung eines neuartigen virtuellen Verwaltungssystems für digitalisierte Inhalte.

Projektergebnis: Im Zuge der Maßnahme konnte bereits ein neuer Dauerarbeitsplatz geschaffen werden.

Finanzielle Unterstützung: Dieses Projekt wird aus Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung und des Landes Brandenburg gefördert.

2. Im Rahmen des Förderprogramms Brandenburger Innovationsfachkräfte wurde folgende Maßnahme durchgeführt:

Projektziel: Beschäftigung eines Werkstudierenden im Rahmen eines betrieblichen Innovationsprojektes zum Thema „Entwicklung von innovativen Konzepten und Designs für Benutzeroberflächen zur Exploration von virtuellen Kunstsammlungen“.

Projektergebnis: Im Rahmen der Maßnahme wurden unter anderem interne Prozesse und Infrastrukturen geschaffen, um das Projektmanagement und die Produktentwicklung effizienter zu gestalten. Es wurden Design- und Entwicklungssprints etabliert, die kurze Entwicklungszyklen und priorisiertes Arbeiten und somit kurzfristige Reaktionen auf die aktuelle Situation ermöglichen. Zudem wurde eine Server-Software samt Datenbank und programmatischer Schnittstelle (API) entworfen.

Finanzielle Unterstützung: Die Beschäftigung eines Werkstudenten im Rahmen eines betrieblichen Innovationsprojektes wird durch das Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie des Landes Brandenburg aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.

3. Im Rahmen des Förderprogramms Markterschließung und Messe (M2) wurde folgende Maßnahme durchgeführt:

Projektziel: Einstellung eines/r Markterschließungsassistenten/-in für die Zielländer Österreich, Schweiz, Großbritannien.

Projektergebnis: Im Zuge der Maßnahme konnte ein neuer Dauerarbeitsplatz geschaffen und mit der Markterschließungsassistentin besetzt werden.

Finanzielle Unterstützung: Die Beschäftigung der Markterschließungsassistentin wird durch das Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (MWE) des Landes Brandenburg aus Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) gefördert.

Logo Signet Collecto